Welcome to our shop!

Excellent Songs for Children Vol1 Digital Album


Excellent Songs for Children vol 1
The first in our Excellent album series – start here if you are new to our music. Features the most popular of our songs ever…Creepy Castle, plus a whole stack of original songs ideal for your primary-aged kids! Passes the “Great for Grown-ups Test” with flying colours! Download NOW!

Scroll down for more information.


Excellent Songs for Children Digital Album

Our first album of original, amazing children’s songs aimed at 4-10 year olds and their family. You will love this ground-breaking album if you appreciate great songwriting, good music, well played and recorded with skill! Songs that are guaranteed to capture your children’s imagination, get them singing along – and we promise they won’t drive you crackers! Download onto your phone, tablet, mp3 player or computer to take with you wherever you go!

Includes three bonus tracks so your child can be the star!

Track listing:

  1. The Creepy Castle
  2. Bright Idea
  3. Five Pound Note
  4. King of the Jungle
  5. Turn Over a Stone
  6. Tizzy Song
  7. Let’s Harvest!
  8. The Dinosaur Dance
  9. Little Green Men from Outer Space

To buy this digital album, simply add to basket and purchase via PayPal or bank transfer, your download link will be automatically emailed through. If paying with PayPal this is usually within 10 minutes.

You may also like…